Concert Schedule

The current schedule of performances includes 8 concerts played in Belle Fourche, Deadwood, Lead, Spearfish and Sturgis, 2 parades, 2 march concerts, and various special events in the summer.

2021 Concert Schedule:


Tuesday, June 22 Concert, Deadwood, Adams House

Thursday, June 24 Concert, Spearfish

Saturday, June 26 (Volunteer) School Reunion Parade, Lead, 11:00 a.m.

Sunday, June 27 Concert, Sturgis

Sunday, July 4 Concert, Lead, 8:00 p.m.

Friday, July 23 Concert, Opera House, Lead

Sunday, July 25 Concert, Sturgis

Wednesday, July 28 Concert, Belle Fourche

Thursday, July 29 Concert, Deadwood, Outlaw Square

Friday, July 30 Parade, Deadwood, 1:30 p.m.

March Concert, 3:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 31 Parade, Deadwood, 10:00 a.m.

March Concert, 12:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 1 NBHSPPA Annual Meeting, 12:00 p.m.



** all concerts begin at 7pm unless otherwise noted

To receive notifications of upcoming concerts through email, sign up for our mailing list! Join!

For prior year concert schedules, please click here.

Deadwood Main Street

Days of '76